Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

Collingham Parish

Parish Council Contacts

Parish Council Contacts, Collingham

All correspondence should be addressed to the Parish Clerk, who will put it before the council or distribute as required.

Parish Clerk: Caron Ballantyne

Post: 71 High Street, Collingham, Newark  NG23 7LB

Telephone: (01636) 893342

Email: ParishClerk@Collingham-Notts.org.uk

Councillors (Listed Alphabetically)

Surname Forname Phone Number (01636) Parish Council Email (if available) Role Photo

Allen

Chris

892092

Chris.Allen@Collingham-Notts.org.uk

Vice Chair

Barrie

Jim

892985

Jim.Barrie@Collingham-Notts.org.uk

Parish Councillor

Davies

Jean

892911

Jean.Davies@Collingham-Notts.org.uk

Parish Councillor

Davies

Michael

892911

Michael.Davies@Collingham-Notts.org.uk

Chair

Fabian

Rosemary

893295

Rosemary.Fabian@Collingham-Notts.org.uk

Parish Councillor

French

Gillian

892193

Gillian.French@Collingham-Notts.org.uk

Parish Councillor

Hatton

Rick

Contact Parish Clerk

893342

Rick.Hatton@Collingham-Notts.org.uk

Parish Councillor

Photo not available

Lloyd

Mike

893581

Mike.Lloyd@Collingham-Notts.org.uk

Parish Councillor

MacKenzie

Derek

892051

Derek.MacKenzie@Collingham-Notts.org.uk

Parish Councillor

Musson

Tim

892312

Tim.Musson@Collingham-Notts.org.uk

Vice Chair

Parish Councillors Responsibilities

Finance - All Councillors

Planning - 

  • Planning Applications - Cllrs J & M Davies
  • NSDC and Central Government Policy - Cllr J Davies
  • Nottinghamshire County Council Policy - Cllr J Barrie
  • Lincolnshire County Council Policy - Cllr D Mackenzie

Fleet Articles - All Councillors

Parish Councillors are members of group both informal and formal. These are listed below and the role of each group is contained within the terms of reference.

Informal and Formal Membership Roles_Groups---2019.pdf 173.9 KB Terms of reference TERMS-OF-REFERENCE---Various-2019.pdf 129.1 KB